Bright Star

20170505_153509

I also purchased a little black notebook during our visit to the Keats-Shelley House in Rome. The lettering is actually white.

I carry a little notebook with me most of the time. It’s great for shopping lists, measurements, addresses of places I need to go (though these are migrating to my smart phone), and flashes of brilliance. (ha!)

Right now I’m using a little notebook with Apocalyst embossed on the cover. It was a crew gift from the kind of sweet show No Tomorrow that I worked on. (It’s streamable on Netflix right now).

Leave a Reply

