Bawk!

img_0366First attempt at using the dry gouache paint set I picked up today. I guess dry gouache isn’t a serious art supply. That’s what I get for buying art supplies at Barnes & Noble. Forgive my naivete!  These seem like they might travel well, though…

Hydra and I dropped Kitty off at LAX this morning, then  wandered around the beach cities of Venice and Santa Monica watching surfers and dogs, window shopping and enjoying the light rain.

Missing Kitty already. She’s so much fun!

Leave a Reply

